Log in

Zone Meeting - Zone 2 (Central)

  • 17 Jun 2016
  • Lacombe County Administration Office

Zone 2 AMSA members,

Garth Ennis (Stettler County) and Erik Hansen (Clearwater County) are AMSA's Zone 2 Directors.  The zone meeting will take place at the Lacombe County office - 40403 RGE RD 274.

Alberta Traffic Supply (ATS) will be joining us with a lunch and learn program. They will fill us in on what’s new and how they can support us. We will also have time to open the floor up for a question and answer session.


  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM: Greetings and questions and answer time. Topics could be whatever you would like to talk about e.g.: dust control, equipment problems, tenders, new shops
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM: ATS and lunch
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM: We will use this time if more question and answers time is needed. This is the first meeting so we will be going with the flow.

Our Sponsors



SILVER Sponsor

BRONZE Sponsor

Back to Home

Connect on Social

Copyright 2022 - Alberta Municipal Supervisors Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software